Osceola County Online Premarital Preparation Course
Osceola County Online Premarital Preparation Course, Wedding Venue and Marriage License Information
Welcome to the Online Premarital Preparation Course in Osceola County.
Avoid the three day wait requirement and save $32.50 on your marriage license in Osceola County.
Here’s How it Works
The fee for your marriage license is $93.50 if you do not take our online premarital preparation course and you will have a three day waiting period before you can pick up your license. If you do complete our online premarital preparation course the fee $61.00 and the three day waiting period is waived!
The cost of our the course is $19.99, so you will actually SAVE $12.51 on your marriage license and there will be no out of pocket cost.
Our Osceola County Online Premarital Preparation Course Covers the Following Cities:
For your convenience, D’Arienzo Psychological Group has supplied information here from the Osceola County Marriage License website. Please refer to the Osceola County Clerk of Court website for additional information. http://www.osceolaclerk.com/
Osceola County Wedding Venue Information
1. Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center – Kissimmee, FL.
2. Bohemian Hotel Celebration – Celebration, FL.
3. Omni Orlando Resort at Champions Gate – Four Corners, FL.
4. The Royal Crest Room – Saint Cloud, FL.
5. Illusion Party & Banquet Salon – Kissimmee, FL.
Osceola County Marriage License Informatio
Hours of operation: Monday – Friday from 8:00 – 4:30, excluding holidays. Ceremonies are performed UNTIL 3:30 p.m.
Florida Applicants must read the Family Law Handbook.
There is a required three (3) day waiting period for all Florida residents. You will receive your Marriage license at the time of application. However, you must wait three (3) days before you can use it to marry.
Marriage License information & applications can be obtained in the Marriage & Passport Division of the Clerk of Circuit Court. The application form can be downloaded via the following link: Marriage Application Form
Both applicants must be 18 years or older, apply in person and must bring a valid drivers license, passport or State I.D. card. Social Security numbers are required. If you have been divorced within the past six (6) months, you must show proof of Final Judgment.
Family Law Handbook
Click the links below to download the electronic versions of the Family Law Handbook that corresponds to your preferred language